St. Francis Society

St. Francis Society

The St. Francis Society celebrates our congregation’s most generous annual contributors, who choose to devote their resources to helping sustain our sisters’ ministry to people in need.

How do I become a member?

This circle of supporters celebrates those who commit an annual gift of $1,000 or more. In turn, through prayer, special events and opportunities, St. Francis Society members are invited to journey closer and in more meaningful ways with our community for years to come.

Members make gifts of $1,000 or more annually, and are invited to participate with our sisters in special ways throughout the year. Benefits include meaningful recognition, congregational updates from our leadership, invitations to private events and more.

To learn more, please contact the Sisters of St. Francis of the Neumann Communities regional representative closest to you.

In prayerful gratitude to our St. Francis Society members

A Friend (15)
Mr. Ian J. Allan
Dr. and Mrs. Brian Anderson
Mr. and Mrs. Albert F. Antonini
Ms. Paula Appleton
Ms. Nancy Ayotte
Mrs. Linda Barr
Ms. Lenore M. Belzer
Dr. and Mrs. William P. Berkery
Ms. Ann Bida
Father Phillip Bloom
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Bombard
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen J. Botos
Mrs. Sharon R. Bouvier
Ms. Patricia Boxwell
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Brault
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Burn
Ms. Margaret Burnett
Ms. Teresa Bushinger
Mrs. Betty Jean Byrnes
Mrs. Marcia Cahill
Ms. Nanette Carr
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Carrick
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Catalano
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Clouse
Mrs. Frances M. D’Ambrisi
Mr. James. J. D’Ambrisi
Mr. Joseph J. D’Ambrisi
Ms. Mary F. D’Ambrisi
Mr. Michael P. D’Ambrisi
Mr. Paul Damico
Dr. Paul A. DeMare
Mr. Anthony DeSalvo
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Donius
Mr. and Mrs. George Dorman
Mr. Donald Doyle
Mrs. Virginia Doyle
Mr. and Mrs. Paul A. Drescher
Mr. John Drescher
Ms. Anita Dwyer
Dr. Melvin B. Dyster
Mr. John J. Erger
Rev. Msgr. Charles J. Fahey
Mrs. Catherine Fairchild
Ms. Laureen Falco
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Flaherty
Ms. Mary Fote
Mrs. Rosalie Fowler
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Freidhoff
Mr. and Mrs. Kent Frey
Ms. Adele Fussner
Ms. Mary Lou Glaid
Mr. and Mrs. James V. Glynn
Mr. and Mrs. Paul M. Gonzalez
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence T. Goodheart
Mr. Frank Gregory
Mrs. Catherine J. Griffin
Mrs. Amy J. Habib
Mr. and Mrs. Errol V. Hackenberg
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hadano
Mr. Robert Hamill and Ms. Christine Lussier
Mr. Mark Hammond
Ms. Winifred Harada
Mr. James Hochberg, Esq.
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Hoffman
Ms. Frances Holland
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Holler
Mr. Raymond L. Holler
Dr. and Mrs. Ronald J. Huefner
Mr. and Mrs. Frank J. Kernan
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Kilmartin
Mr. Randy King
Mr. Tom Kinsella
Mr. Raymond Klemenz
Ms. Ellen Koessler
Mr. Michael Kometani
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Kopecky
Mr. David Kowalski
Mr. Thomas Krauth

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald A. Krukowski
Ms. Suzanne Kuppel
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard Kvorjak
Ms. Susan J. Lamanna
Mr. Frank P. Langley, III
Ms. Dorothy J. Lariccie
Ms. Mary Ann Lasker and Ms. Charlotte Mombrea
Mrs. Myung-Soon Lee
Reverend John J. Leising
Mrs. Jeri Lewinter
Ms. Bernice Thibeau R. Lindley
Mrs. Elizabeth V. Long
Dr. and Mrs. James A. Longo
Ms. Ana L. Lopez Velez
Mr. and Mrs. George J. Lorr
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Lorz
Ms. Roberta Lovely
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick A. Mannion
Ms. Ann Marcelle
Mr. and Mrs. David Mastran
Mr. and Mrs. Gerard T. Mazurkiewicz
Mr. and Mrs. John McDonald
Mr. and Mrs. Frank McNicholas
Mr. Patrick F. Meehan
Mrs. Cecilia F. Mulvey
Dr. Edward B. Murcko
Mr. and Mrs. William M. Murphy
Ms. Deborah Nailos
Dr. and Mrs. George Narby
Mr. and Mrs. Reginald B. Newman, II
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Nicholson
Mr. and Mrs. Gary J. Niederpruem
Mr. and Mrs. Edward O’Connor
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremiah O’Sullivan
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent Pace
Mrs. Joyce M. Pelcin
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Penfold
Mr. Scott Perra
Mrs. Ann Pestana
Mrs. Carolyn Reynolds Peternel
Mr. Walt Peterson
Mrs. Elizabeth B. Pettersson
Mr. Bernie J. Pistillo, Jr.
Ms. Kathleen R. Poweski
Rev. Msgr. Joseph Ranieri
Ms. Carol K. Riniolo
Mr. James M. Rogers
Mr. William Saphara
Mr. John Salerno
Mrs. and Mrs. John L. Scarsi
Mr. Charles Schmitt, III
Ms. Marilyn Louise Schmitt
Mr. Timothy Schneider
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Scuderi
Ms. Louise A. Sessa
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Sexton, III
Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Shick
Most. Rev. Clarence Silva, DD
Ms. Yvonne Silverberg
Dr. and Mrs. Samuel Simon
Mrs. Catherine Sopchak
Mrs. Evelyn Spencer
Mr. Merrill P. Stabile
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Stabile
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Street
Ms. Ann L. Swan
Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Tevens
Ms. Mary Ann Urbanski
Mr. Harold M. Wagner
Mr. Steven Ward
Mr. Paul Wetzel
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Wittig
Mr. Robert J. Wolff
Mr. and Mrs. Edward G. Wright
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Yeske
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Yoder
Rev. Msgr. Michael J. Yunk
Mr. and Mrs. John Yurtchuk